Nyland School Home Learning

Overview

During this period of school closure, teachers are going to email each pupil directly with activities. All pupils will follow the same format, however, as detailed in the downloadable timetable below. You can also find a copy of this term's topic web - All Creatures Great and Small:

Nyland Weekly Timetable Download
Topic Web for Term 6 - Summer Download

Contacting a Teacher:

Should you wish to contact a teacher, please email them on the address below:

Class NameTeacherTeacher's Email Address
AveburyLisa Steadlstead@nyland-pri.swindon.sch.uk
StonehengeTarcilla Steintnienow-stein@nyland-pri.swindon.sch.uk
CherhillJan Thomasjthomas@nyland-pri.swindon.sch.uk
UffingtonMichelle Tideymtidey@nyland-pri.swindon.sch.uk
LydiardTrina Sejournanttsejournant@nyland-pri.swindon.sch.uk
SavernakeSuzanne Bradleysbradley@nyland-pri.swindon.sch.uk
WestburyWilliam Charmanwcharman@nyland-pri.swindon.sch.uk
MalmesburyWendy Dawwdaw@nyland-pri.swindon.sch.uk


Useful Links:

We have also included some useful links below that may help with home learning:

https://www.purplemash.com/login/

https://www.phonicsplay.co.uk/

https://www.educationcity.com/subjects/mathematics-numeracy/

https://www.youtube.com/

Register for School Updates

by submitting this form you agree to our privacy policy.

The enquiry could not be sent, please make sure all the fields have been filled.

Thank you for getting in touch.

The White Horse Federation